Bedonwell Junior

" Through excellence, together we shall succeed "

Governing Body

Welcome to the Governors section:

The Bedonwell Federation Governing Body is responsible for the Infant and Nursery School and the Junior School and is comprised of;

  • 1 Chair of Governors
  • 1 Local Authority Governor
  • 2 Co-Opted Governors
  • 1 Staff Governor

Making a total of 5 Governors.

Current Governors are:

Mrs D Higham - Chairperson

Mrs K Hudson - Vice chairperson

Cllr J Davey

Mrs T Carter

Mrs A Ledger

Mrs S Brooks (Ex-Officio)

Mrs J Wright (Head Teacher)

Miss C Geeves (Associate Head Teacher)

Members of the Governing Body may be contacted by letter via the school offices

 For Local Governing Body Information Click Here